bootstrap modal popup

2017 Tour Dates

LEICESTER DE MONTFORT HALL

Friday 15th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0116 233 3111

CHELTENHAM EVERYMAN

Monday 18th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01242 572573

WHITLEY BAY PLAYHOUSE

Tuesday 19th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 248 1588

HAMILTON TOWN HOUSE

Wednesday 20th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01698 452 299

INVERNESS EDEN COURT

Thursday 21st Sept 8.00 pm
Box Office: 01463 234234

CARLISLE SANDS CENTRE

Friday 22nd Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01228 633766

HUNSTANTON PRINCESS

Saturday 23rd Sept 7.30 pm

HARLOW PLAYHOUSE

Thursday 28th Sept 7.30 pm

CANNOCK PRINCE OF WALES

Sunday 1st Oct 7.30 pm

BARNSTAPLE QUEEN'S

Wednesday 4th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01271 316 063

FAREHAM FERNEHAM HALL

Thursday 5th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01329 231942

MANCHESTER PALACE

Saturday 7th Oct 7.30 pm

TORQUAY PRINCESS

Sunday 8th Oct 7.30 pm

COOKSTOWN THE BURNAVON

Thursday 12th Oct 8.00 pm

ARMAGH MARKET PLACE

Friday 13th Oct 8.00 pm

BELFAST ULSTER HALL

Saturday 14th Oct 8.00 pm

LETTERKENNY AN GRIANAN

Sunday 15th Oct 8.00 pm

TALLAGHT CIVIC

Thursday 19th Oct 7.30 pm

ENNISKILLEN ARDHOWEN

Friday 20th Oct 8.00 pm

DERRY MILLENIUM FORUM

Saturday 21st Oct 7.30 pm

NEWCASTLE CITY HALL

Wednesday 25th Oct 7.30 pm

MANSFIELD PALACE

Friday 27th Oct 7.30 pm

STANLEY CONSETT THEATRE

Saturday 28th Oct 7.30 pm

WESTON PLAYHOUSE

Wednesday 1st Nov 7.30 pm

BIRMINGHAM ALEX

Thursday 2nd Nov 7.30 pm

BILLINGHAM FORUM

Friday 3rd Nov 7.30 pm

EDINBURGH PLAYHOUSE

Sunday 5th Nov 7.30 pm

LIVERPOOL EMPIRE

Monday 6th Nov 7.30 pm

STAFFORD GATEHOUSE

Wednesday 8th Nov 7.30 pm

KETTERING LIGHTHOUSE

Thursday 9th Nov 7.30 pm

FOLKESTONE LEAS CLIFF HALL

Thursday 16th Nov 7.30 pm

CHESHAM ELGIVA

Saturday 18th Nov 8.00 pm

BLACKPOOL GRAND

Sunday 26th Nov 7.30 pm

NEW WIMBLEDON THEATRE

Thursday 30th Nov 7.30 pm

CHESTERFIELD WINDING WHEEL

Thursday 7th Dec 7.30 pm

2018 Tour Dates

HASTINGS WHITE ROCK

Saturday 13th Jan 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01424 462288

SOUTHSEA KINGS

Saturday 20th Jan 7.30 pm
Box Office: 023 9282 8282

STOCKPORT PLAZA

Thursday 25th Jan 7.30 pm

DUNDEE CAIRD HALL

Friday 26th Jan 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01382 434940

WAKEFIELD THEATRE ROYAL

Saturday 27th Jan 7.30 pm

COVENTRY BELGRADE

Thursday 1st Feb 7.30 pm
Box Office: 024 7655 3055

HAYES BECK THEATRE

Friday 2nd Feb 7.30 pm

NEWBURY CORN EXCHANGE

Saturday 3rd Feb 7.30 pm

STEVENAGE GORDON CRAIG

Thursday 8th Feb 7.30 pm

ALDERSHOT PRINCES HALL

Friday 16th Feb 7.45 pm

REDDITCH PALACE

Saturday 17th Feb 7.30 pm

RUNCORN BRINDLEY

Friday 23rd Feb 7.30 pm

PETERBOROUGH CRESSET

Saturday 3rd March 7.30 pm

LINCOLN NEW THEATRE ROYAL

Saturday 17th March 7.30 pm

CLACTON PRINCES THEATRE

Saturday 7th April 7.30 pm

LEICESTER SQUARE THEATRE

Sunday 27th May 7.30 pm

ABERDEEN HIS MAJESTY'S

Thursday 14th June 7.30 pm

TUNBRIDGE WELLS ASSEMBLY HALL

Friday 22nd June 7.30 pm

EXMOUTH PAVILION

Saturday 22nd Sept 7.30 pm

EPSOM PLAYHOUSE

Friday 5th Oct 7.30 pm